It's our Mindset,what distinguishes us from the Rest

We help you build great Software

You have an idea or a challenge with your existing software environment? We come, sit down with you and listen to you to understand you exactly. Our trained team, with a high level of coding and technology expertise, starts wherever it is needed. We regard knowledge of human nature as crucial to the success of your projects.

We believe in software products that have a true purpose and we know that you need a partner who not only plans, but takes it in hand and implements it quickly, step by step. We develop software products with everything that goes with them, right in the heart of digital Europe – FRANKFURT.

Start the development revolution with us!

Product Management

#together

We help you get the most out of your product development investment by ensuring that your product meets the needs of your business and your customers. We work with you to develop the right product, align teams, and ensure that your product delivers value in an efficient and cost-effective manner. We can help you build products that become indispensable to you.

Product Strategy

#methodical

We develop strategies with you through cognitive thinking to ensure product success. We bring business, customer and technology perspectives together to develop strategies that ensure your product or portfolio acquires, retains and retains customers. We challenge conventions through lean startup and design thinking methods by analyzing markets, interviewing customers, looking at competitors, and helping define roadmaps that set the course for your success. We can help you with a new innovative product idea or a finished mature product.

User Experience and Design

#Storytelling

Understand customer needs to create engaging user experiences. Design encompasses much more than what can be seen on a screen. We understand customer behavior very accurately and help shape it to increase acceptance and customer satisfaction with clean, simple, and innovative user experience designs. At the same time, our team keeps an eye on your business goals and creates experiences that grow your business without slowing your time to market. We design and create experiences that users love.

Product Architecture

#structured

We design holistic technical solutions to achieve your goals and help you answer tomorrow’s toughest technology questions. We align your need for rapid time to market with an architecture that adapts to changing business needs. Our perspective has been refined through extensive work with clients ranging from start-ups to large enterprises. We are ready to help you optimize your product to achieve your business goals.

Roadmap to the finished product

UX/UI Concept

UX/UI ConceptBoth the UI and the UX are decisive factors for how a website, a product or an app is perceived by the user and whether it fulfils the intended purpose.

Prototype

Your user journey begins with the prototype. The functionality can be illustrated or much more. This gives you a first tangible result.

MVP

The MVP (Minimum Viable Product) forms the smallest possible product for your target group in the shortest possible time.

Product

We develop your product from the MVP in interactive steps based on feedback and market development.

Scale & Expand

We help you scale and expand so that your customers love your product even more.

Consulting

We advise you in individual phases or in all phases as you wish.

NEW DEVELOPMENT

There is a lot of Talk about Modern Development - we just do it!

We are already dealing with artificial intelligence today. Therefore our ‚New Development Eco-System‘ includes components like UX/UI design, APIs, algorithms, AI, AI and databases. We design and build digital products and ensure that they perform successfully in the use case. We accompany our joint digital projects even after the completion of your project exactly according to your needs.
New Development is an approach to designing, creating and managing applications. This approach increases the flexibility of our team and the reliability, security and scalability of your software. New Development enables us to develop innovative, agile products faster, which makes our customers more satisfied.
Start the Development Revolution with us!

Crucial for a good Product

Faster time to market

Developers can quickly create new functionality using approaches that accelerate the time-to-market cycle and reduce operational overhead. Automated testing and approval processes reduce the error rate so products are ready for market faster.

Increased Innovation

With modular architectures, changes to individual components can be made quickly and with less risk to the entire application. By reducing maintenance, teams also have more time to experiment with new ideas.

More reliable Apps

By automating testing procedures and tests at every stage of the development cycle, modern apps are reliable to deploy. By integrating security and monitoring into the lifecycle and real-time evaluation, applications are built with consistent high performance.

Reduced Costs

Modern applications built with serverless technologies use a pricing model that dramatically reduces costs for many customers. By shifting infrastructure management, you can also reduce overall maintenance costs.

CAREER

#NewDevelopmentCrew

contact

#GetInTouch

Es ist unser Mindset,was uns vom Rest unterscheidet

We help you build great Software

Sie haben eine Idee oder eine Herausforderung mit Ihrer vorhandenen Softwareumgebung? Wir kommen, setzen uns mit Ihnen zusammen und hören zu, um Sie genau zu verstehen. Unser geschultes Team, mit einer hohen Coding- und Technologie-Expertise, setzt überall dort an, wo es gebraucht wird. Menschenkenntnis sehen wir als entscheidend an, um Ihre Projekte zum Erfolg zu führen.

Wir glauben an Softwareprodukte, die einen wahren Zweck haben und wir wissen, dass Sie einen Partner brauchen, der nicht nur plant, sondern der es in die Hand nimmt und schnell Schritt für Schritt umsetzt. Wir entwickeln Softwareprodukte mit allem was dazugehört, mitten im Herzen des digitalen Europas – FRANKFURT.

Starten Sie mit uns die Development Revolution!

Produkt Management

#zusammen

Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, dass Beste aus Ihrer Produktentwicklungsinvestition herauszuholen, indem wir sicherstellen, dass Ihr Produkt die Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens und Ihrer Kunden erfüllt. Wir arbeiten mit Ihnen zusammen, um das richtige Produkt zu entwickeln, Teams auszurichten und sicherzustellen, dass Ihr Produkt auf effiziente und kostengünstige Weise einen Mehrwert liefert. Wir können Ihnen helfen, Produkte zu bauen, die unverzichtbar für Sie werden.

Produktstrategie

#methodisch

Wir entwickeln durch kognitives Denken mit Ihnen Strategien, um den Produkterfolg sicherzustellen. Wir bringen Geschäfts-, Kunden- und Technologieperspektiven zusammen, um Strategien zu entwickeln, die sicherstellen, dass Ihr Produkt oder Portfolio Kunden akquiriert, hält und bindet. Wir fordern Konventionen durch Lean-Startup- und Design-Thinking-Methoden heraus, indem wir Märkte analysieren, Kunden befragen, die Konkurrenz betrachten und dabei helfen, Roadmaps zu definieren, die die Weichen für Ihren Erfolg stellen. Wir können Ihnen mit einer neuen innovativen Produktidee oder einem fertigen ausgereiften Produkt helfen.

User Experience und Design

#Storytelling

Kundenbedürfnisse verstehen, um ansprechende Benutzererlebnisse zu schaffen. Design umfasst weit mehr als das, was auf einem Bildschirm zu sehen ist. Wir verstehen das Kundenverhalten sehr genau und gestalten es mit, um die Akzeptanz und Kundenzufriedenheit mit sauberen, einfachen und innovativen User-Experience-Designs zu steigern. Gleichzeitig behält unser Team Ihre Geschäftsziele im Auge und entwirft Erlebnisse, die Ihr Geschäft wachsen lassen, ohne die Geschwindigkeit der Markteinführung zu beeinträchtigen. Wir gestalten und schaffen Erlebnisse, die Nutzer lieben.

Produktarchitektur

#strukturiert

Wir entwerfen ganzheitliche technische Lösungen, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen und helfen Ihnen bei der Beantwortung der schwierigsten technologischen Fragen von morgen. Wir bringen Ihr Bedürfnis nach schneller Markteinführung mit einer Architektur in Einklang, die sich an veränderte Geschäftsanforderungen anpassen lässt. Unsere Sichtweise wurde durch umfangreiche Arbeit mit Kunden, angefangen von Startups bis hin zu großen Unternehmen, verfeinert. Wir sind bereit, Sie bei der Optimierung Ihres Produkts zu unterstützen, um Ihre Geschäftsziele zu erreichen.

Roadmap zum fertigen Produkt

UX/UI Concept

Sowohl das UI als auch die UX sind entscheidende Faktoren dafür, wie eine Website, ein Produkt oder eine App beim Nutzer wahrgenommen wird und ob es den angestrebten Zweck erfüllt.

Prototype

Mit dem Prototyp beginnt Ihre User-Journey. Es kann die Funktionalität veranschaulicht werden oder vieles mehr. Damit haben Sie ein erstes greifbares Ergebnis.

MVP

Das MVP (Minimum Viable Product) bildet in kürzester Zeit das kleinstmögliche Produkt für Ihre Zielgruppe.

Product

Aus dem MVP entwickeln wir in interaktiven Schritten anhand von Feedback und Marktentwicklung Ihr Produkt weiter.

Scale & Expand

Wir begleiten Sie bei der Skalierung und Expansion, damit Ihre Kunden Ihr Produkt noch mehr lieben.

Consulting

Wir beraten Sie in einzelnen oder in allen Phasen ganz so wie Sie es möchten.

NEW DEVELOPMENT

Über Modern Development wird viel gesprochen - wir machen's einfach!

Wir beschäftigen uns schon heute mit künstlicher Intelligenz. Deshalb beinhaltet unsere ‚New Development Eco-System‘ Bestandteile wie UX/UI Design, APIs, Algorithmen, KI, AI und Datenbanken. Wir designen und bauen digitale Produkte und sorgen dafür, dass diese eine erfolgreiche Performance im Use-Case hinlegen. Unsere gemeinsamen digitalen Projekte begleiten wir auch gerade nach dem Abschluss Ihres Projektes genau nach Ihren Bedürfnissen.
New Development ist ein Ansatz zum Designen, Erstellen und Verwalten von Applikationen. Dieser Ansatz erhöht die Flexibilität unseres Teams und die Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und Skalierbarkeit Ihrer Software. New Development ermöglicht innovative, agile Produkte schneller zu entwickeln, was vor allem unsere Kunden zufriedener macht.
Starten Sie mit uns die Development Revolution!

Entscheidend für ein gutes Produkt

Schnellere Markteinführung

Mithilfe von Vorgehensweisen, die den Markteinführungs-Zyklus beschleunigen und den Betriebsaufwand verringern, können Entwickler schnell neue Funktionen erstellen. Automatisierte Test- und Freigabeprozesse reduzieren die Fehlerquote, sodass Produkte schneller marktreif sind.

Erhöhte Innovation

Bei modularen Architekturen können Änderungen an einzelnen Komponenten schnell und mit einem geringeren Risiko für die gesamte Anwendung vorgenommen werden. Durch die Verkürzung des Wartungsaufwands bleibt den Teams auch mehr Zeit, um mit neuen Ideen zu experimentieren.

Zuverlässigere Apps

Durch die Automatisierung von Testprozeduren und Tests in jeder Phase des Entwicklungszyklus sind moderne Apps bei der Bereitstellung zuverlässig. Durch die Integration von Sicherheit und Überwachung in den Lebenszyklus und die Auswertung in Echtzeit werden Anwendungen mit gleichbleibend hoher Leistung erstellt.

Reduzierte Kosten

Moderne Applikationen, die mit serverlosen Technologien erstellt wurden, verwenden ein Preismodell, mit dem sich die Kosten für viele Kunden drastisch senken lassen. Durch die Verlagerung des Infrastrukturmanagements können Sie auch die Gesamtkosten für die Wartung senken.

CAREER

#NewDevelopmentCrew

contact

#GetInTouch